Video Blog – Day 21

Posted: January 25, 2011 in Video Blog
Comments
  1. Kerry says:

    Ryan, I’m so humbled by what you’re doing and how you’ve stepped out in your faith. God is definitely using you in a big way. I’m amazed at the things I just didn’t know…or didn’t want to know…and can’t wait to help. God bless you my friend, during this last week.

  2. dorothy colwell says:

    Ryan, you always “thank” others for their help(which is good)–but I want to THANK YOU for all you have done to help these people that so desperately need help. You have certainly lifted them up. We know your 30 days will soon be up–but the work needed will go on. GOD will bless your life forever.

  3. Danielle Mclaughlin says:

    I look for you every day before and after work and can’t find you. I would like to talk to you about ways to help. Handing over money for mcdonalds that isn’t really for food isnt the way and turning my head as if there isn’t a problem isn’t the way. I am confused. Keep up the great work and I hope to meet you.

  4. I do not know about your state, but in most states the school where you attended last has a copy of your birth certificate. They are usually quite gracious in providing you a copy! We just went through this very thing! Maybe you could have him call his last school and just ask! Praying for you!!Praying for all of those who are struggling and stepping out with their stories!!

  5. Greg Hurst says:

    Hang in there man! Your journey is a strong testimony that Christ’s love is amazing! I have some clothes that I want to give to the homeless. How do you suggest I do that? your brother in Christ, Greg Hurst

Leave a Reply

